Organizasyon

Yönetim Kurulu

Mehmet Engin Deviren

engin@ecefilter.com

Genel Müdür

Yönetim Temsilcisi

Mehmet Engin Deviren

engin@ecefilter.com

Satış Sorumlusu

İş Makinaları ve Endüstriyel Ürünler

Yüksel Temurtürkan

yuksel@ecefilter.com

Satiş Sorumlusu

Ezgi Türegün

ezgi@ecefilter.com

Malzeme Sevk

Sorumlusu

Yusuf Karataş

yusuf@ecefilter.com

Depo Sorumlusu

Metin Pehlivan

metin@ecefilter.com

Satış Sorumlusu

Ağır Vasıta ve Tarımsal Ürün

Ekrem Karacan

ekrem@ecefilter.com

Muhasebe ve

Finans Sorumlusu

Elif YAVAŞ

elif@ecefilter.com

Yiyecek ve

Temizlik Sorumlusu

Yasemin DUMLU